play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motordrive

At Motordrive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motordrive

Motordrive
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest accurate and easy to deal with.

    By Oliver P on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people and a good selection of cars. Car was as described and the transacti o n was easy. Very little room for negotiation with them but their cars are well priced to start with.


  • 5

    Most amazing customer service

    By Kane W on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cant put into words how happy I am with my new cla45! It is virtually brand new! Such amazing service from all at motordrive, it was my 1st time having finance and they were just so helpful and gave great advice. Not to mention saved me over £40 a month by going through their finance system! I cant thank they enough for all their help and obviously making my dream car a reality. Thanks guys Kane


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Rachel N on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest. No nonsense sale. I traveled for 2 hours for a car and wanted all accurate info before I left. He was honest about everything so no surprises. I took the car with me the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great value.

    By James A on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Conversations with the dealer were open honest and his feedback on part ex fair and considered. I would buy from Motordrive again. My BMW is superb, lovely car for the money.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mohammed Q on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to see and Test Drive 2013 BMW 535D Sunday, No pressure but likeds the car hence left Deposit £300, Collected Car today all MOt'd and ready to collect by Tarv, a great experience, Car drives like new hence so far very Happy with Car and MOTORDRIVE, Recommended, Ash Quamar


  • 5

    BMW 640 M sport purchase

    By Roger H on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMW dealer with excellent vehicle choice,good knowledge of the BMW vogue. Clear explanation of the deals available. My purchase was swift without being rushed. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Peter C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience and very accommodating salesman. Very experienced in BMW which is what you would expect from this business.


  • 5

    buyer recommended dealer.

    By I'm not gonna T on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Seat Leon 2006. Best price and great specs. All as pictured and shown. Open to questions and stayed open past working hours. Not pushy. Only negative is there's service charge (or equivalent) which isn't mentioned but still not excessive (hence 5 star rating). I would trust and buy again from this dealer. Went extra length to complete road tax through post office when online wouldn't work. Remember tax discs "if it ain't broke..." etcetera.  Thank you very kindly.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Peter O on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Car, nice people and accommodating, no high pressure sale. Very happy with the experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By henry M on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came all the way from oxford,car was well presented and was just as described in advert perfect could not fault it .NO pressure sales tactics ,had a deal and purchased car.Motordrive make buying a car enjoyable .Would not hesitate to buy from Motordrive again or recommend to friends.Thanks for the excellent service.


‹ Prev Next ›