play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motordrive

At Motordrive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motordrive

Motordrive
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Nice Service

    By Holly D on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, and very nice service - thank you! Would recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Curtis C on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a very easy going enjoyable experience that felt very straight forward


  • 5

    Definitely worth having a look.

    By alexander peter ferris W on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very friendly & helpful people. Got the car at a great value and everything was in good order. Getting 6 months of warranty with the sale was a nice touch as well. All in all, thumbs up from me!!


  • 5

    Motor drive cars sell themselves

    By christopher W on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went along to Motordrive to view a BMW 335d GT advertised on Autotrader with no great expectation, having had many car-buying disappoints in the past. However, I needn’t have been concerned.... I was greeted by the co-owner, Steve, who was expecting me, showed me the car, gave me the key and left me to it. I was gobsmacked by the condition of the car and noticed that all their cars parked in the undercover unit were all prestigious, fully-loaded examples and immaculately presented. I spent what seemed an age convincing myself that I could not leave empty-handed, and at no point did I feel under pressure to make a hasty decision. I found this whole car-buying experience surprising pleasant. Part-exchange valuations could be better but I reconciled that it was offset by their realistic screen prices and the quality of their cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By jemma C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my very first car here. The service was amazing, couldn't fault it at all. The guy that runs it and his dad are so friendly and helpful! Really down to earth! Would definitely recommend to anyone! Great prices too.


  • 5

    Quality service, fantastic car, great experience

    By rumaan M on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Usually buying a car is a long drawn out process however these guys made its extremely quick, simple and straight forward. No silly sales tactics , just up front genuine people. The car was also in fantastic condition, and everyone that was promised over the phone. 100% recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Honest accurate and easy to deal with.

    By Oliver P on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people and a good selection of cars. Car was as described and the transacti o n was easy. Very little room for negotiation with them but their cars are well priced to start with.


  • 5

    Most amazing customer service

    By Kane W on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cant put into words how happy I am with my new cla45! It is virtually brand new! Such amazing service from all at motordrive, it was my 1st time having finance and they were just so helpful and gave great advice. Not to mention saved me over £40 a month by going through their finance system! I cant thank they enough for all their help and obviously making my dream car a reality. Thanks guys Kane


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Rachel N on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest. No nonsense sale. I traveled for 2 hours for a car and wanted all accurate info before I left. He was honest about everything so no surprises. I took the car with me the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great value.

    By James A on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Conversations with the dealer were open honest and his feedback on part ex fair and considered. I would buy from Motordrive again. My BMW is superb, lovely car for the money.


‹ Prev Next ›