play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motordrive

At Motordrive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motordrive

Motordrive
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 640 M sport purchase

    By Roger H on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMW dealer with excellent vehicle choice,good knowledge of the BMW vogue. Clear explanation of the deals available. My purchase was swift without being rushed. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Peter C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience and very accommodating salesman. Very experienced in BMW which is what you would expect from this business.


  • 5

    No pressure selling here

    By Roy T on 25 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Steve is a true car enthusiast,not your typical car salesman,under these difficult times he did his very best to ensure safe distancing whilst we viewed the car which was very well presented,no pressure just an excellent buying experience. Very competitive prices for excellent cars. Very impressed and would definitely recommend. Thanks Steve we love the m5


  • 5

    Audi a5 brought yesterday great dealer

    By Lloyd A on 05 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought audi a5 from here great car was decent price no pushy sales was left to view car ourselves without being hassled great dealer


  • 5

    buyer recommended dealer.

    By I'm not gonna T on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Seat Leon 2006. Best price and great specs. All as pictured and shown. Open to questions and stayed open past working hours. Not pushy. Only negative is there's service charge (or equivalent) which isn't mentioned but still not excessive (hence 5 star rating). I would trust and buy again from this dealer. Went extra length to complete road tax through post office when online wouldn't work. Remember tax discs "if it ain't broke..." etcetera.  Thank you very kindly.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Peter O on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Car, nice people and accommodating, no high pressure sale. Very happy with the experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By henry M on 09 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came all the way from oxford,car was well presented and was just as described in advert perfect could not fault it .NO pressure sales tactics ,had a deal and purchased car.Motordrive make buying a car enjoyable .Would not hesitate to buy from Motordrive again or recommend to friends.Thanks for the excellent service.


  • 5

    WELL LOOKED AFTER

    By PAUL S on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I BROUGHT TWO CARS LAST YEAR,WOULD NOT HESITATE TO GO BACK OR RECCOMMEND TO FRIENDS


  • 5

    Brilliant, professional service

    By M L on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and knowledge of BMWs, I would definitely be recommending to family and friends, thanks for everything guys the car is beautiful!


‹ Prev Next ›